Contact

Give us a call or stop by our office. We’d love to introduce you to all of our services.

Visit: 1960 Sidewinder Drive, Suite 103, Park City, UT 84060
Mail: P.O.Box 681499, Park City, UT 84068
Phone: 435-731-4250
Fax: 435-214-7489
EIN: 30-0171971

Katie Wright — Executive Director

435-214-7476; Katie@ParkCityCF.org
For general assistance, contact Katie Wright.

Ollie Wilder — Community Impact Director

435-214-7475; Ollie@ParkCityCF.org

Lori Kun — Philanthropy Director

435-214-7477; Lori@ParkCityCF.org

Maikella Clark — Finance & Donor Services Manager

435-214-7474; Maikella@ParkCityCF.org

Diego Zegarra — Development & Special Projects Manager

435-214-7483; Diego@ParkCityCF.org

Sarah MacCarthy — Bilingual Outreach Coordinator

435-731-4251; Sarah@ParkCityCF.org

Deanna Rhodes — Events Coordinator

435-731-4252; Deanna@ParkCityCF.org

Sam Mueller — Office Administrator

435-731-4250; Sam@ParkCityCF.org

Contact Us